1XI fixtures 2021
Day Date Vs H/A
Sun 18-Apr Todmorden A
Sun 25-Apr Lowerhouse H
Sun 02-May Norden A
Sat 08-May Darwen A
Sun 09-May Bacup – Worsley Cup H
Sat 15-May Worsley Cup 1st round reserve date
Sun 16-May Ramsbottom H
Sat 22-May Walsden A
Sun 23-May LCF KO Cup 1st round
Fri 28-May Walsden T20 A
Sat 29-May Worsley Cup 2nd round
Sun 30-May Burnley H
Fri 04-Jun Rochdale T20 H
Sat 05-Jun Worsley Cup 2nd round reserve date
Sun 06-Jun Rochdale A
Fri 11-Jun Rawtenstall T20 A
Sat 12-Jun Clitheroe H
Sun 13-Jun LCF KO Cup 2nd round
Fri 18-Jun Greenmount T20 H
Sat 19-Jun Colne A
Sun 20-Jun Worsley Cup Quarter Finals
Fri 25-Jun Walsden T20 H
Sat 26-Jun Worsley Cup Quarter Finals reserve date
Sun 27-Jun Crompton H
Sat 03-Jul Todmorden H
Sun 04-Jul LCF KO Qtr Finals
Sat 10-Jul Lowerhouse A
Sun 11-Jul Worsley Cup semi finals
Sat 17-Jul Norden H
Sun 18-Jul LCF KO Semi Finals
Sat 24-Jul Darwen H
Sun 25-Jul T20 Finals day
Sun 01-Aug Ramsbottom A
Sun 08-Aug Walsden H
Sat 14-Aug Burnley A
Sun 15-Aug Worsley Cup Final
Sat 21-Aug Worsley Cup Final reserve date
Sun 22-Aug Rochdale H
Sun 29-Aug Clitheroe A
Sun 05-Sep Colne H
Sun 12-Sep Crompton A
2XI fixtures 2021
Day Date Vs H/A
Sun 18-Apr Littleborough H
Sun 25-Apr Accrington A
Sun 02-May Greenmount H
Sat 08-May Church H
Sun 09-May Bacup JW Lees cup A
Sat 15-May JW Lees Cup 1st round reserve date
Sun 16-May Gt Harwood A
Sun 23-May East Lancs H
Sat 29-May JW Lees Cup 2nd round
Sun 30-May Enfield A
Sat 05-Jun JW Lees Cup 2nd round reserve date
Sun 06-Jun Bacup H
Sun 13-Jun Rawtenstall A
Sat 19-Jun Nelson H
Sun 20-Jun JW Lees Qtr Finals
Sat 26-Jun JW Lees Qtr Finals reserve date
Sun 27-Jun Rishton A
Sun 04-Jul Littleborough A
Sat 10-Jul Accrington H
Sun 11-Jul JW Lees Cup Semi Final
Sun 18-Jul Greenmount A
Sat 24-Jul Church A
Sun 25-Jul T20 Finals day
Sat 31-Jul JW Lees Cup Semi Final reserve date
Sun 01-Aug Gt Harwood H
Sat 07-Aug JW Lees Cup Final
Sun 08-Aug East Lancs A
Sat 14-Aug Enfield H
Sat 21-Aug JW Lees Cup Final reserve date
Sun 22-Aug Bacup A
Sun 29-Aug Rawtenstall H
Sun 05-Sep Nelson A
Sun 12-Sep Rishton H
3XI Fixtures 2021
Day Date Vs H/A
Sun 11-Apr Rishton 3 A
Sat 17-Apr Todmorden H
Sat 24-Apr Greenmount A
Sat 01-May Burnley H
Mon 03-May Gt Harwood 4 H
Sat 15-May Nelson A
Mon 31-May Enfield A
Sat 05-Jun Church H
Sun 20-Jun Rishton 3 H
Sat 26-Jun Todmorden A
Sun 11-Jul Greenmount H
Sun 25-Jul Burnley A
Sat 31-Jul Nelson H
Sat 07-Aug Enfield H
Sat 21-Aug Gt Harwood 4 A
Sat 28-Aug Church A