Home arrow Club News arrow Club Section
Monday, 20 August 2018
Club Section
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Matches the next 2 weeks 56
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Lancashire Under 19s vs Warwickshire under 19s 18-19/07/18 104
Thursday, 07 June 2018 FRIDAY FOOD 223
Friday, 25 May 2018 BALL SPONSOR 259
Friday, 25 May 2018 MEMBERS NOTICE 263
Monday, 30 April 2018 MEMBERS NOTICE 327
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 EASTER BEER FESTIVAL 521
Friday, 02 March 2018 CLUB OPEN AS NORMAL 566
Thursday, 25 January 2018 JOHN BURTON'S FUNERAL 673
Monday, 15 January 2018 John Burton 765
Saturday, 11 November 2017 1st XI & 2nd XI Fixtures 2018 Season 1831
Wednesday, 08 November 2017 MENU FOR TEA THIS WEEK 945
Tuesday, 07 November 2017 Lancashire League Heritage Project 780
Tuesday, 07 November 2017 A BIG THANK YOU 705
Monday, 23 October 2017 FRIDAY BAR OPENING 682
Saturday, 16 September 2017 END OF SEASON CELEBRATION 831
Monday, 14 August 2017 A BIG THANK YOU 870
Sunday, 06 August 2017 A BIG THANK YOU 821
Thursday, 03 August 2017 WOOD CUP FINAL- Sunday 6th August 907
Saturday, 22 July 2017 BURTON CUP 682
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 BURTON CUP FINAL 760
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 ROD STEWART TRIBUTE ACT 866
Thursday, 18 May 2017 What's on at the Club Friday 19/05 775
Tuesday, 02 May 2017 CRICKET AT TOWNCROFT THIS COMING WEEK 818
Monday, 24 April 2017 CRICKET AT TOWNCROFT THIS WEEK 802
Sunday, 09 April 2017 Poll Results 2420
Saturday, 18 March 2017 PRE SEASON DINNER 866
Friday, 10 March 2017 Two Dates for Your Diary 854
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 AFTERNOON TEA 1181
Saturday, 11 February 2017 Friday Opening 855
Saturday, 14 January 2017 WINTER NETS 1016
Wednesday, 04 January 2017 MEMBERS NOTICE 1089
Sunday, 18 December 2016 CHRISTMAS AT THE CRICKET CLUB 1073
Sunday, 27 November 2016 Xmas Fair Draw 1159
Saturday, 12 November 2016 THE CLUB ARE PLEASED TO ANNOUNCE 1415
Wednesday, 09 November 2016 A BIG THANK YOU 1177
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Nominations for General Committee & Club Officals 1297
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 FLOWER ARRANGING DEMONSTRATION 10/11/16 1243
Saturday, 24 September 2016 PRESENTATION EVENING 1250
Monday, 19 September 2016 AUTUMN DRAW WINNING TICKET NUNBERS 1199
Thursday, 15 September 2016 BARBECUE AT THE CLUB 1202
Monday, 12 September 2016 THE LAST CRICKET AT TOWNCROFT FOR THIS SEASON 1185
Tuesday, 06 September 2016 CRICKET AT TOWNCROFT 1314
Monday, 29 August 2016 CRICKET AT TOWNCROFT THIS WEEK 1154
Saturday, 27 August 2016 LED Hut 1681
Monday, 22 August 2016 LANCASHIRE LCB CUP FINAL 1539
Sunday, 21 August 2016 CRICKET AT TOWNCROFT THIS COMMING WEEK 1325
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 LANCASHIRE LCB CUP FINAL 1578
Monday, 15 August 2016 AUTUMN DRAW 1095
Monday, 15 August 2016 CRICKET AT TOWNCROFT THIS WEEK 1085
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 122
Home of the Moonrakers
club_badge.jpg 

Middleton C.C. currently have three senior teams competing in the Penine Cricket League, and five junior teams.

Senior matches take place on the majority of Saturday and Sundays.

The Junior sides play on various nights throughout the week, as well as the Under 13s playing on Sunday mornings.

We have a function room that is available for hire all year round. For more information click here.

Facebook  /middcc  
 Twitter  @middletonccnews
Club Opening Hours
Sat        12 noon-11pm
Sun        12 noon-11pm
Mon  8:00pm-11pm   
Tues  8:00pm-11pm   
Weds  8:00pm-11pm   
Thurs  8:00pm-11pm   
Fri  4:00pm-11pm
Play Cricket Website
For all fixtures, results and statistics please visit our Play Cricket website here.
Training Times
Senior Training
Mon/Tues   6pm-8pm
Thursday   6pm-8pm
 
Junior Training
Friday     6pm-7.30pm  
Club Membership

The Club is always on the look out for new members. Be it purely social or playing membership, we are always looking to expand our community.

Membership forms can be picked up from behind the bar or downloaded from here.

50/50 Club
The Club hold a weekly draw. The cost is £5 per month, and the weekly prize is £50. Anybody interested should contact Peter Collinson.
Who's Online
Site Hits
Visitors: 1610839
Sport on TV

Sky Sports HD 

BT Sport

 

espn.jpg

News Feed