Home arrow Club News arrow Club Section
Friday, 19 October 2018
Club Section
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 BONFIRE WRISTBANDS 17
Monday, 15 October 2018 BONFIRE NIGHT 03/11/18 FUND RAISING EVENT 24
Friday, 28 September 2018 Macmillan coffee morning 69
Thursday, 20 September 2018 Floral Demonstration 15th November at 8pm 95
Thursday, 20 September 2018 Macmillan coffee morning Friday 28/09/18 81
Thursday, 13 September 2018 MONDAY 17 SEPTEMBER 108
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Matches the next 2 weeks 211
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Lancashire Under 19s vs Warwickshire under 19s 18-19/07/18 247
Thursday, 07 June 2018 FRIDAY FOOD 369
Friday, 25 May 2018 BALL SPONSOR 405
Friday, 25 May 2018 MEMBERS NOTICE 412
Monday, 30 April 2018 MEMBERS NOTICE 479
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 EASTER BEER FESTIVAL 647
Friday, 02 March 2018 CLUB OPEN AS NORMAL 696
Thursday, 25 January 2018 JOHN BURTON'S FUNERAL 818
Monday, 15 January 2018 John Burton 894
Saturday, 11 November 2017 1st XI & 2nd XI Fixtures 2018 Season 2156
Wednesday, 08 November 2017 MENU FOR TEA THIS WEEK 1066
Tuesday, 07 November 2017 Lancashire League Heritage Project 891
Tuesday, 07 November 2017 A BIG THANK YOU 797
Monday, 23 October 2017 FRIDAY BAR OPENING 782
Saturday, 16 September 2017 END OF SEASON CELEBRATION 895
Monday, 14 August 2017 A BIG THANK YOU 936
Sunday, 06 August 2017 A BIG THANK YOU 879
Thursday, 03 August 2017 WOOD CUP FINAL- Sunday 6th August 971
Saturday, 22 July 2017 BURTON CUP 741
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 BURTON CUP FINAL 823
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 ROD STEWART TRIBUTE ACT 939
Thursday, 18 May 2017 What's on at the Club Friday 19/05 832
Tuesday, 02 May 2017 CRICKET AT TOWNCROFT THIS COMING WEEK 872
Monday, 24 April 2017 CRICKET AT TOWNCROFT THIS WEEK 855
Sunday, 09 April 2017 Poll Results 2473
Saturday, 18 March 2017 PRE SEASON DINNER 911
Friday, 10 March 2017 Two Dates for Your Diary 901
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 AFTERNOON TEA 1284
Saturday, 11 February 2017 Friday Opening 904
Saturday, 14 January 2017 WINTER NETS 1071
Wednesday, 04 January 2017 MEMBERS NOTICE 1148
Sunday, 18 December 2016 CHRISTMAS AT THE CRICKET CLUB 1132
Sunday, 27 November 2016 Xmas Fair Draw 1241
Saturday, 12 November 2016 THE CLUB ARE PLEASED TO ANNOUNCE 1476
Wednesday, 09 November 2016 A BIG THANK YOU 1234
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Nominations for General Committee & Club Officals 1387
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 FLOWER ARRANGING DEMONSTRATION 10/11/16 1315
Saturday, 24 September 2016 PRESENTATION EVENING 1315
Monday, 19 September 2016 AUTUMN DRAW WINNING TICKET NUNBERS 1260
Thursday, 15 September 2016 BARBECUE AT THE CLUB 1261
Monday, 12 September 2016 THE LAST CRICKET AT TOWNCROFT FOR THIS SEASON 1242
Tuesday, 06 September 2016 CRICKET AT TOWNCROFT 1386
Monday, 29 August 2016 CRICKET AT TOWNCROFT THIS WEEK 1203
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 128
Home of the Moonrakers
club_badge.jpg 

Middleton C.C. currently have three senior teams competing in the Penine Cricket League, and five junior teams.

Senior matches take place on the majority of Saturday and Sundays.

The Junior sides play on various nights throughout the week, as well as the Under 13s playing on Sunday mornings.

We have a function room that is available for hire all year round. For more information click here.

Facebook  /middcc  
 Twitter  @middletonccnews
Club Opening Hours
Sat        12 noon-11pm
Sun        12 noon-11pm
Mon  8:00pm-11pm   
Tues  8:00pm-11pm   
Weds  8:00pm-11pm   
Thurs  8:00pm-11pm   
Fri  4:00pm-11pm
Play Cricket Website
For all fixtures, results and statistics please visit our Play Cricket website here.
Training Times
Senior Training
Mon/Tues   6pm-8pm
Thursday   6pm-8pm
 
Junior Training
Friday     6pm-7.30pm  
Club Membership

The Club is always on the look out for new members. Be it purely social or playing membership, we are always looking to expand our community.

Membership forms can be picked up from behind the bar or downloaded from here.

50/50 Club
The Club hold a weekly draw. The cost is £5 per month, and the weekly prize is £50. Anybody interested should contact Peter Collinson.
Who's Online
We have 2 guests online
Site Hits
Visitors: 1643006
Sport on TV

Sky Sports HD 

BT Sport

 

espn.jpg

News Feed