Home arrow Club News arrow Senior Cricket
Friday, 23 June 2017
Main Menu
Home
Club News
Senior Cricket
Junior Cricket
Sponsorship
Social Section
Ladies Section
Membership
Club History
Club & Room Hire
Around The Ground
Weather Forecast
Links
FAQ's
Contact Us
Forthcoming Senior Fixtures
Royton (H)
J.W. Lees Wood Cup Second Round
Sat 24th June
Start 13:30 
Saddleworth (A)
Roydes Trophy 
Sun 25th June
Start 16:30
 
Forthcoming Club Events
Hawaiian Fun Night!
 Saturday 24th June
 BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND
Entertainment, food, cocktails and mocktails 
Tickets from behind the bar £10 adults/£5 children including food
Cool DO NOT MISS THIS ONE! Cool
  
Middleton CC Poll
Who will be Middleton's top run scorer in the 2017 season
 
Latest Club News
Senior Cricket
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Rhys Controls the Clockwork Orange 45
Friday, 16 June 2017 Sunday 18/06/17 game vs Micklehurst 36
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 Second Eleven Through to the Semi Finals 60
Sunday, 11 June 2017 This Week at Towncroft 49
Sunday, 11 June 2017 Ashton Prove too Strong for the Thirds 83
Wednesday, 07 June 2017 Burton Cup rearranged to this Saturday 80
Monday, 05 June 2017 RUTTER THE STAR FOR MIDDLETON 116
Monday, 05 June 2017 MIDDLETON GET OFF TO FINE START IN TOM HARDMAN TROPHY 107
Monday, 29 May 2017 CATCHES WIN MATCHES FOR MIDDLETON 195
Sunday, 28 May 2017 Eaves Leads the Way 210
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 Bank Holiday Weekend Cup Cricket 128
Monday, 22 May 2017 FODEN'S TRIO OF OLDHAM WICKETS CAPS A MEMORABLE WEEKEND 158
Saturday, 20 May 2017 This Weekend's Cricket 111
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 Le Carpentier and Buckley Steal the Show for the Seconds 214
Monday, 15 May 2017 Walker Leads Middleton to Top of the Table 185
Friday, 12 May 2017 Bad Day at the Office for the Third Eleven 150
Monday, 08 May 2017 Middleton Ease into the Next Round of the Wood Cup 386
Wednesday, 03 May 2017 JONES SHOWS CLASS IN MIDDLETON CRICKET CLUB RUN FEST 646
Wednesday, 03 May 2017 MIDDLETON CRICKET CLUB MARCH ON 156
Monday, 24 April 2017 Perfect Pritchard Pummels Ashton 282
Monday, 24 April 2017 A Team Effort Sees the Thirds Home 209
Monday, 17 April 2017 Tierney's Ton Leads Middleton Home 387
Monday, 17 April 2017 Rochdale Prove too Strong in Final Pre-Season Friendly 356
Monday, 10 April 2017 Pre-season off to a Winning Start 340
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 Gee and Kemm lay the foundations for T20 win 836
Wednesday, 01 June 2016 Tanner and Moore Cup Draw 577
Wednesday, 01 June 2016 CRICKET AT TOWNCROFT THIS WEEK 545
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 Weekend Reports 1024
Monday, 25 April 2016 Crompton too Much for the Moonrakers 900
Sunday, 17 April 2016 Starting time error in fixture books 602
Monday, 11 January 2016 Captain's report 1220
Monday, 04 January 2016 2016 Senior Fixtures 1425
Tuesday, 15 September 2015 COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP FINAL TO BE PLAYED AT MIDDLETON 20/09/15 619
Tuesday, 25 August 2015 REMINDER- Burton Cup Final- 31st August 2015 848
Tuesday, 25 August 2015 Heyside too Good for Middleton's Batters 1001
Tuesday, 18 August 2015 Kemm and Hughes Make Light Work of Oldham 963
Tuesday, 21 July 2015 Bennett Sees his Team Home 1091
Tuesday, 21 July 2015 Young Guns Lead the Way 1105
Tuesday, 14 July 2015 Pritchard's Punches Stun Radcliffe 1208
Tuesday, 07 July 2015 Tail wags to see Middleton Home 1079
Tuesday, 30 June 2015 Kemm Shows his Class 1153
Tuesday, 23 June 2015 Walker's Efforts Prove in Vain 1154
Tuesday, 23 June 2015 Centurions at Reyner Lane 1007
Tuesday, 16 June 2015 Tahir Leads Middleton to Victory 988
Tuesday, 16 June 2015 Twenty20- Middleton vs. Milnrow 884
Wednesday, 10 June 2015 Middleton Pays the Toll 895
Tuesday, 02 June 2015 Bennett and Co. Bowl Rochdale Over 1046
Tuesday, 26 May 2015 Twenty20- Middleton vs Heyside 1012
Tuesday, 19 May 2015 Back to Winning Ways 1209
Tuesday, 12 May 2015 Back to back Defeats for the First Eleven 1145
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 223
Home of the Moonrakers
club_badge.jpg 

Middleton C.C. currently have three senior teams competing in the Penine Cricket League, and five junior teams.

Senior matches take place on the majority of Saturday and Sundays.

The Junior sides play on various nights throughout the week, as well as the Under 13s playing on Sunday mornings.

We have a function room that is available for hire all year round. For more information click here.

Facebook  /middcc  
 Twitter  @middletonccnews
Club Opening Hours
Sat        12 noon-11pm
Sun        12 noon-11pm
Mon  8:00pm-11pm   
Tues  8:00pm-11pm   
Weds  8:00pm-11pm   
Thurs  8:00pm-11pm   
Fri  4:00pm-11pm
Play Cricket Website
For all fixtures, results and statistics please visit our Play Cricket website here.
Training Times
Senior Training
Mon/Tues   6pm-8pm
Thursday   6pm-8pm
 
Under 9s, 13s & 15s Training
Thursday    4.45pm-6.00pm
 
Under 11s Training
Friday     5.45pm-7.30pm  
Club Membership

The Club is always on the look out for new members. Be it purely social or playing membership, we are always looking to expand our community.

Membership forms can be picked up from behind the bar or downloaded from here.

50/50 Club
The Club hold a weekly draw. The cost is £5 per month, and the weekly prize is £50. Anybody interested should contact Peter Collinson.
Who's Online
Site Hits
Visitors: 1342883
Sport on TV

Sky Sports HD 

BT Sport

 

espn.jpg

News Feed